This website uses cookies. Click "OK" to accept only the functional cookies that help the website work correctly. For additional settings click here. Tato stránka používá cookies. Tlačítkem "OK" přijmete jen nezbytné cookies pro její fungování. Další nastavení můžete upravit zde.
OK

» Reviews
Please leave your review:
What product did you get?:
Overall rating: *
Your review:
Your name or nickname: *
Contact email:
Rewrite picture: *
 

Ekaterina on Oct 20, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I love my new pants!! They are very comfortable and look great. The shipment was very fast too. Thank you Teenah :)

Regina on Sep 4, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

it's everything described and more - really like it!

Leslee Beldotti on Jun 16, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

The pictures don't do this outfit justice. This is a really pretty bra and skirt set!

Melissa on May 6, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

BellyKreations was absolutely amazing to work with! Answered all my questions and made my pants exactly the way I wanted and they are completely kick ass!!!

Holly Dickerson on May 1, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I LOVE these- they fit GREAT and they're very well made

Heather on Mar 15, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Love, love, love the pants! Works perfectly with the costume concept and is super comfy to dance in.

Martina Stevkova on Mar 4, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

suits perfect, very comfortable pants

Martina Stevkova on Mar 4, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

i love this piece...looks really great!

Maya on Feb 23, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Beautiful top that was custom made to my liking. Teenah was super! I am so happy with my purchase and can't wait to wear it! I know I will get lots of compliments on this top, and the lace fabric is even more gorgeous when seen in person.

Deborah Rennie on Jan 10, 2016

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I recently ordered a belly dance top from Teenah at Belly Kreations through the website Etsy.  A friend of mine had a top like it, and I really loved hers.  I had a chance to see how well-made it was and how beautiful the fabric was before I ordered it, so I was confident that I would be happy with mine.  Not only am I happy with the top, but I had a lovely experience corresponding with Teenah.  She was very sweet, and she kept me informed about when I should expect to receive the top.  She also followed up, to be sure I was happy with it.  I will think of Teenah every time I wear my beautiful new top!

Heather on Dec 18, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Just as the pictures shows. Fits very well, and I love the unique design!

Paula Ransom on Nov 3, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I highly recommend this shop. Shipping was quick and quality of product was very high. I love love love my pants and top. They fit perfectly and look phenomenal!!!

Liz Craner on Sep 23, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These pants are my favorite. I use them to perform in all the time. I really like the bell because if the slit. I am able the do fire fleshing with ease. I don't have to pull my pant legs up. Love them!

Visha on Aug 13, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Fits perfect and very comfortable! Also excellent customer service! I needed the pants for a performance and recieved them quickly.

Ellen on Aug 12, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

The quality is outstanding and beautiful. Wonderful belly dancing set.

Ellen on Aug 12, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

This belly dancing bra is more beautiful in person than in the photo. The seller is wonderful to work with and responds very quickly to emails. Her work is beautiful.

Martina Stevkova on Jul 27, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

i love this pants...look great!

Harley Quinn on May 13, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I love them! I wear them so much and I'm probably going to have to order more:) great quality, very comfortable!!!

Danielle Willson on Apr 8, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These pant's are great, I finally have a pair of tribal pant's that fit the way they are suppose to. I also appreciated the fast and helpful correspondence I received!

Kayla Doing on Apr 2, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

i love them so much (: great quality and fit to my exact measurements

Pamela Tibbits on Mar 17, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Easy to wear and matches skirt beautifully.

Pamela Tibbits on Mar 17, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Comfortable fit. Lovely material and prompt delivery.

Anne Rumpf on Mar 10, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

An absolute beautiful top, well fitted, excellent quality and communication. I love wearing it.

Olivia Mathis on Mar 9, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

This turned out amazing! Better then I imagined. I can't wait to wear it in a show! I will definitely be recommending you to my dance friends.

Angela Williams on Feb 24, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These pants are gorgeous and look even better in real life!! Good quality fabric and very comfortable. Easy to move and dance in. I had them custom made and they fit even better than expected. I've had lots of complements on them already. Communication is always fast and professional! I would highly recommend these great stylish pants!!

Laetitia on Feb 11, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Excellent quality, the fabrics are beatifull. great communication with Teenah. Shipped quickly. I highly recommend!

Laetitia on Feb 11, 2015

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Excellent quality, great communication with Teenah. Shipped quickly. I highly recommend!

Samantha McQuiston on Dec 30, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Tina's creations are unique and fun! I ordered a pair of the Christina pants with foldover top plus two tie-front choli tops. The tops didn't fit me exactly right, so I was going to return them, but she offered to alter them for me instead! I just paid the shipping back to her and she did the rest, even hemming the pants for me. Such a sweet lady and an easy joy to deal with; she kept in constant touch throughout the process and after, making sure I was happy. I am indeed, and can't wait to order more Belly Kreation products! Thanks, Tina.

Leslee Beldotti on Dec 2, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Since I am tall with a long inseam I had these pants custom sized for me. They are the perfect length and fit! This is one belly dancer who won't look like she's waiting for a flood!

Leslee Beldotti on Dec 2, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

The fabric of this skirt and bra set is far more gorgeous in person than it appears in these photos. I paired the set with the purple pants and it looks amazing!

Karen Double on Nov 19, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I'm delighted with this set and the service. Within hours of placing my order Teenah had sent me pictures of the charm options available so that could choose my favourite. It was shipped quickly and fits perfectly. Thanks Teenah!

Kristi on Nov 12, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I love my pants! Excellent fit and quality. Seller is great to work with. She was quick to respond to my emails. Highly recommend.

Venusiana on Nov 12, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These are well made dance pants and shipped very quickly

Anne Rumpf on Nov 7, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Thank you so much for this wonderful skirt. Great work, it wears really well, fast delivery and excellent communication. I can highly recommend your shop.

Leslee Beldotti on Oct 21, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I have a small cup size but a larger chest circumference (too many push-ups!). This bra fits comfortably and doesn't gap or sag like many others I've tried.

Leslee Beldotti on Oct 21, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These pants are made of incredibly soft fabric and the fit is perfect!

Aude Chatelard on Oct 2, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Très joli et bien arrivé!

Mary Gillette on Sep 20, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I really like this top, but would request that next time I have a little larger coverage when crossing as I am well endowed and prefer a larger coverage.

Mary Gillette on Sep 20, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Love the custom fit and how they feel when dancing.

Mary Gillette on Sep 20, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Custom order, fits and feels great and arrived quickly!

Kelly Simon on Sep 16, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

I absolutely love these yoga pants! They have a super flattering fit, and I love the weave along the sides. They're perfect! My only regret is that I can't buy more right this minute. I will definitely make future purchases from this shop. Thank you for such a beautiful product :)

Lyxie Butler on Sep 4, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

So happy with this one! It fits great, really comfy, has a great shape and movement. Aaaand its my new fav thing to wear dancing. Shipped quickly too.

Kathareen McKnight on Sep 4, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

The color and fit are amazing. I've had a lot of complements from others on how it looks. The price is very reasonable, and the shipping was quick. The only drawback is that the sleeves are longer than 3/4 length on me. But I'm short, so no surprise there. Provide your measurements and you're sure to get a piece that fits.

Sydnee on Aug 8, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Happy from start to finish with the product and the Etsy store. Excellent communication, quick responses, easy to work with, and in the end a great product. I love my new pants and am looking forward to wearing them both at class and for performances. All-in-all..........couldn't be happier! Thanks so much

Ségolène on Aug 3, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

The pants are perfect!! Exactly as I imagined. Thanks to my pants I performed a great show! Thanks a lot.

Lacy Alexandra on Jul 29, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Have the blue with the black ties, they are so comfortable & sexy! I think they are my favorite but I love ALL my BellyKreations dancewear!

Devorah on Jul 27, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Thank you so much for the pants! They fit well and look great. I'll be wearing them for a performance this week. :) I recommended them to my troupe and I will definitely keep you in mind for when I need more!

Lily Draven on Jul 20, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

This skirt is simply gorgeous !!! Very comfortable and flawless, a real piece of art :) Definitely gonna buy some more in the future :)

Jessie on Jun 18, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

Fantastic pants and lovely seller! My pants arrived quickly and fit wonderfully. The length and fabric are exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!

Regina Hazelrigg on May 1, 2014

✮ ✮ ✮ ✮ ✮

These pants are amazing and the fit---FANTASTIC!! Give your measurements and they are perfection!

N2MzMjEx